A Special Thank You to Warner and Mary Fletcher

The following video tribute to Salisbury Award recipients Warner and Mary Fletcher was originally presented at the Salisbury Society Gala on June 1, 2012. Prior to the viewing, Director Matthias Waschek recounted the many ways the Fletchers have been financial and volunteer supporters of the Museum - in particular, Warner's 5 years as Treasurer and 18 years on the Board of Trustees and Mary's 9 years as a skillful and talented arranger for Flora in Winter.

Mary and Warner join the distinguished list of Salisbury Award winners who have shown outstanding service and philanthropy to the Museum.

Salisbury Award Winners
1992 Helen E. Stoddard
1993 Barbara Allen Booth
1994 Chapin Riley
1995 C. Jean and Myles McDonough
1996 Donald R. Melville
1999 I. Robert and Aviva Freelander
2001 James N. Heald 2nd
2003 John M. Nelson
2008 Nancy Murray Morgan
2011 John and Marianne Jeppson
2012 Warner and Mary Fletcher